Korean Dorama - Hello Miss!

Korean Dorama Title : Hello Miss!
Korean Dorama Genre : Drama
Korean Dorama No. of episodes : 20

Korean Dorama Cast : Hello Miss!

Lee Ji Hoon as Dong Gyu
Lee Da Hae as Lee Soo Ha
Ha Suk Jin as Chan Min
Yoon Mi So as Suh Hwa Ran
Extended Cast
Ryan as Joon Yong
Moon Chun Jik
Jang Young Ran
Park In Hwan

Korean Dorama Synopsis : Hello Miss!

Lee Su-ha (played by Lee Da-Hae) inherited the historical home, Hwa Ahn Dang, of the Je-An Lee clan after her father left for Seoul with another woman years ago and her mother died the year before of stomach cancer.

Her dual life begins as the head of the nearly ruined clan as she refused to give up the Hwa Ahn Dang. One day, she meets Hwang Dong-Kyu (played by Lee Ji-Hoon) who asks her to sell the Hwa Ahn Dang to him for any cost, including one much greater than the market price. Dong-Kyu is the grandson of a servant who 50 years ago ran away from the Hwa Ahn Dang after stealing cattle and a bale of rice. The servant became a great business man who now insists for the Hwa Ahn Dang to have as his dying place, pressuring his grandson to harass Lee Su-ha to sell the home.

Korean Dorama Ost : Hello Miss!

01. Funky Dance - Crying Nut
02. Stay By My Side - Miya
03. mae il nan.. (Love Theme) - Brian
04. She - Yoo Chang
05. Round N Around - The Recipes
06. Hello Beautiful Girl - Shin Hyung
07. Moon Sounds Kim Jong Ik
08. Cuty Baby - Ji Pyung Kwon
09. She (Guitar Ver.)
10. Fake Motion - Ji Pyung Kwon
11. Funky Dance (Orch Ver.) - Yoo Hae Joon
12. Sunny Day - Ji Pyung Kwon
13. mae il nan.. (Orch Ver.) - Jo Kyu Man
14. Romance - Ji Pyung Kwon
15. Stay By My Side (Orch Ver.) - Han Jae Ho
16. Winds - Ji Pyung Kwon