Couple Of Fantasy OST

Title: 환상의 커플
Also known as: Couple Of Fantasy / Couple or Trouble (MBC Global Media)
Genre: Romance, Comedy
Episodes: 16
Broadcast network: MBC
Broadcast period: 2006-Oct-14 to 2006-Dec-3
Air time: Saturday & Sunday 21:40

Fantasy Couple Synopsis

This series is based on the 1987 American movie Overboard. Anna Jo (Han Ye Seul) is a rude, feisty, and audacious American-bred heiress who can never be satisfied. She returns to Korea only to continue being a controlling wife to her already cowardly husband, Billy Park (Kim Sung Min).

When her yacht gets stuck for repairs, she hires local handyman Jang Chul Soo (Oh Ji Ho) to fix her shower, but when they have a heated spat over her dissatisfaction and non payment, she pushes him overboard and dunks his tools into the ocean right along with him. Later, after a quarrel with Billy that threatens to end their marriage, she herself gets drunkenly pitched overboard and falls victim to a bad case of amnesia.

Fantasy Couple Original Soundtrack (OST)

01 Intro Title
02 Want U! 지영선
03 괜히 나만 미워해 -베니 (Veny)
04 왜, 날 為何,日子- 지영선
05 Just We - M.Family
06 Happy My Star (Drama Ver.) -건휘 (Feat. As One)
07 그런게 사랑 - 신지아
08 기억(Drama Ver.) –건휘
09 Lei E' Bella
10 오래된 기억
11 Don't Hate Me 1
12 Don't Hate Me 2